45 Road Club

45RC Salcey Forest 10TT - 08/07/14

Full  Results from the 10TT at Salcey Forest on 8th July 2014
45 Road Club Salcey Forest “10” - Tuesday 8th July 2014

Damp roads in the start and finish area but bone dry on most of the 
course for the last of the Salcey Forest events of the season.
Neville Bradshaw 45RC winner with Phil Melling fastest.
Another good ride from comeback rider Zak Moore and first club event
appearance this year by Tom Kruger. Neville Bradshaw equalled his PB
this year. Well done to all.

Next week is the Cosford Cup “25” on the Earls Barton course at the later time of 7.45 pm.

45RC Riders
Neville Bradshaw	00:23:12
Zak Moore		00:24:11
Tom Perry		00:24:43
Simon Fitzhugh		00:25:16
Ben Elderton		00:25:58
Tom Kruger		00:26:57
Louis Wan		00:34:38

Guest Riders
Phil Melling		00:22:53 Corley Cycles 
Andy Sharpe		00:25:28 A5 Rangers
Rob Griffin		00:26:43 45RC Day Member
Dave Tuttle		00:28:34 45RC Day Member
You are here: Home Racing Race Results Race Results 2014 45RC Salcey Forest 10TT - 08/07/14